Contact Cirilli Law Offices, S.C. today

Contact us today

Cirilli Law Offices, S.C.

116 E Davenport St
Rhinelander,
WI
54501

Phone: (715) 369-3443

Phone: (888) 844-3443

Email: cirilli@cirillilaw.com

Cirilli Law Staff

Judy Cirilli  judy@cirillilaw.com / Office Administrator

Terri Kallio  terri@cirillilaw.com / Legal Assistant to Attorney Nick Cirilli

Maggie Krueger –  maggie@cirillilaw.com / Legal Assistant to Attorney John Cirilli

Jen Laska  jen@cirillilaw.com / Legal Assistant to Attorney Gary Cirilli

Lisa Mikkelson – lisa@cirillilaw.com / Legal Assistant to Attorney Scott Cirilli

Monique Taylor – monique@cirillilaw.com / Office Receptionist

Questions? Fill Out Our Form:

3 + 3 =

Come in for a consultation to discuss your case today

” None of the information contained on this website should be construed as legal advice. The information above is included only as general description of the various areas of practice that Cirilli Law Offices, S. C. handles on a daily basis. Appropriate legal advice requires an assessment of each individual’s legal issues by an attorney. The representation of each client is separate and distinct and, frankly, no two cases are exactly alike.”