Contact Cirilli Law Offices, S.C. today

Contact us today

Cirilli Law Offices, S.C.

116 E Davenport St
Rhinelander,
WI
54501

Phone: (715) 369-3443

Phone: (888) 844-3443

Email: cirilli@cirillilaw.com

Cirilli Law Staff

Judy Cirillijudy@cirillilaw.com / Office Administrator

Terri Kallioterri@cirillilaw.com / Legal Assistant to Attorney Nick Cirilli

Maggie Krueger –  maggie@cirillilaw.com / Legal Assistant to Attorney John Cirilli

Jen Fondowjen@cirillilaw.com / Legal Assistant to Attorney Gary Cirilli

Lisa Mikkelson – lisa@cirillilaw.com / Legal Assistant to Attorney Scott Cirilli

Rachel Finneyrachel@cirillilaw.com / Receptionist

Questions? Fill Out Our Form:

7 + 13 =

Visit Us:

” None of the information contained on this website should be construed as legal advice. The information above is included only as general description of the various areas of practice that Cirilli Law Offices, S. C. handles on a daily basis. Appropriate legal advice requires an assessment of each individual’s legal issues by an attorney. The representation of each client is separate and distinct and, frankly, no two cases are exactly alike.”

Share This